• 30 Hytec Circle, NY, USA
  • +1 585 235-6160

Certified

NYS Repair Center

Top NYS

Distributor of Distinction

Leading Supplier

Industrial Components

Our Team

Dave Cellura

Carmen Cellura

President, CEO
ccellura@temppress.com

David Cellura

Sales Manager
Mobile: 585-734-2619
Email: dcellura@temppress.com

Linkedin

Jeremy Karas

Jeremy Karas

Service Manager
Certified Control Systems Technician (CCST)
Mobile: 585-356-6376
Email: jkaras@temppress.com

Sam Serra

Sr. Sales Engineer
Mobile: 716-570-4096
Email: sserra@temppress.com

Linkedin

Bill Higgins

Engineering Consultant
Mobile: 607-591-0572
Email: bhiggins@temppress.com

Linkedin

Ryan Hickey

Outside Sales Engineer
Mobile: 585-748-6663
Email: rhickey@temppress.com

Matt Tarantelli

Commodity Manager
Phone: 585-235-6160
Email: mtarantelli@temppress.com

Mary Schleede

Inside Sales Engineer
Phone: 585-235-6160
Email: mschleede@temppress.com
Teresa Johns

Teresa Johns

Accounting
Phone: 585-235-6160
Email: tjohns@temppress.com

Steve Curry

Instrument & Service Representative
Email: scurry@temppress.com
Ken Martin - Service Technician

Ken Martin

Shipping and Receiving Manager
Phone: 585-235-6160
Email: kmartin@temppress.com
Fred Pawlak - Service Technician

Fred Pawlak

Service Technician

Dave Kupfer

Calibration Technician

Contact

We’re always interested in new projects, big or small. Please don’t hesitate to get in touch with us regarding your project.

If you want to contact us about any issue please call (+1) 585 235-6160 or Contact Us. If you would like to submit a proposal for consideration simply submit a quote.

Top