• 30 Hytec Circle , Suite 200, NY, USA
  • +1 585 235-6160

Certified

NYS Repair Center

Top NYS

Distributor of Distinction

Leading Supplier

Industrial Components

Our Team

Carmen Cellura

President, CEO
ccellura@temppress.com

Scott McMillan

Inside Sales Engineer
Phone: 585-235-6160
Email: smcmillan@temppress.com

Linkedin

David Cellura

Outside Sales Engineer
Mobile: 585-734-2619
Email: dcellura@temppress.com

Linkedin

Bill Higgins

Outside Sales Engineer
Mobile: 607-591-0572
Email: bhiggins@temppress.com

Linkedin

Ryan Hickey

Outside Sales Engineer
Mobile: 585-748-6663
Email: rhickey@temppress.com

Matt Tarantelli

Commodity Manager
Phone: 585-235-6160
Email: mtarantelli@temppress.com

Dave Brennan

Repair Technician
Phone: 585-235-6160
Email: dbrennan@temppress.com

Mary Schleede

Customer Service
Phone: 585-235-6160
Email: mschleede@temppress.com

Teresa Johns

Accounting
Phone: 585-235-6160
Email: tjohns@temppress.com

Dave Kupfer

Calibration Technician

Doug Parent

Shipping & Receiving Manager

Bob Peters

Repair Technician

Contact

We’re always interested in new projects, big or small. Please don’t hesitate to get in touch with us regarding your project.

If you want to contact us about any issue please call (+1) 585 235-6160 or Contact Us. If you would like to submit a proposal for consideration simply submit a quote.

Top