Industrial Products Distributor Serving Rochester, Buffalo, Syracuse & albany New YorkDistributor of Components & Systems
for All Your Process, Industrial, Pharmaceutical/Sanitary,
Power Generation, HVAC/Boiler and Water Treatment Needs
Products DistributedTemperature ProductsIndustrial Pressure ProductsIndustrial Valve ProductsIndustrial Filter and Strainer ProductsIndustrial Fitting Products Level Control ProductsHeat Trace ProductsFlow Sensors, Switches & MetersIndustrial Pump ProductsSolenoid ValvesSteam ProductsControllers & RecordersIndustrial Filtration ProductsLED Lighting   Manufacturers

ABZ ValvesAmetekAsahiAshcroftBee ValveBindicatorBurkertChemlineControl AirDk Lok Flo-TiteFoxboroGems/Warrick Grundfos HeadlineHydroFLOWKoboldNelsonRCM FlowRuBSensorTecSharpeShurjointTitan Flow ControlVersa-MaticWatson McDaniel West/Partlow, Cal & PMA

TwitterGoogle Plus
Printable PagePrintable Page Email This PageEmail This Page

Contact Temp-Press, an Industrial & Commercial Product Supplier & Distributor Servicing Rochester, Buffalo, Syracuse & Albany New York Areas

Temp-Press
30 Hytec Circle, Suite 200
Rochester, NY  14606
Phone: (585) 235-6160
Fax: (585) 235-1053
E-mail: sales@temppress.com

CORPORATE OFFICERS

Carmen Cellura - President - ccellura@temppress.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Teresa Johns - Accounting Dept. - tjohns@temppress.com
Mary Schleede - Expediter & Customer Service - mschleede@temppress.com

SALES DEPARTMENT

David D'Acquisto - Sales Manager - ddacquisto@temppress.com
Bob Cahill - Outside Sales - rcahill@temppress.com
Bill Higgins - Outside Sales - bhiggins@temppress.com
Jim Berry - Outside Sales - jberry@temppress.com
Scott McMillan - Inside Sales - smcmillan@temppress.com
David Cellura - Outside Sales- dcellura@temppress.com

  

REPAIR & CALIBRATION

Dave Kupfer - Instrument Calibration & Valve Repair
Bob Peters - Machinist

Dave Brennan- Pump Repair


View Larger Map


Copyright © 2012 Temp Press All Rights Reserved     Site created by ThomasNet Web Solutions